« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Abuelita Kit at 1pm EST

No Longer Available
Free Abuelita Kit at 1pm ESTExpired: Dec 31, 2012 10:57am | Comments 0

- Today, December 31st, Abuelita will be giving away 500 free kits on their facebook page. Each kit contains: one mug, two packets of Nestlé Abuelita Instant Chocolate Drink Mix and a $0.75 off coupon.

Head over and "like" them then click on the "Send an Abrazo with Nestle" tab [the page is in Spanish but you can click the English link at the top left]. Be one of the first 500 people to send a virtual hug to a facebook friend at the start time to snag the kit. NOTE: You must wait until 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST] to request the free Abuelita Kit. If you try to request it before the start time, you'll only be offered a coupon.

Nestle Abuelita

For generations, Nestlé Chocolate Abuelita has been an essential part of the Hispanic kitchen. It’s delicious and frothy touch, gives an exquisite “calor de hogar” taste. Use it to bring authentic taste to your more traditional dishes, like “mole”. And for those times when you have little time and big cravings, enjoy Abuelita Instantáneo any time of the year.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.