« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free My Magic Mud Sample

No Longer Available
Free My Magic Mud SampleExpired: Dec 1, 2015 11:13am | Comments 0

My Magic Mud will be participating in the Stocking Stuffers Sampler event at 1pm ET today (that's 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT) and offering a FREE My Magic Mud Detoxifying & Whitening Tooth Powder Sample or $5 off online coupon. Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 1,000 at the start time and you'll get to send a friend a free sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the #StockingStuffers tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friend, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Additional Info

My Magic Mud Tooth Powder

My Magic Mud Tooth Powder is a 100% natural way to whiten your teeth and improve oral hygiene. After using our revolutionary formula, your teeth will feel polished and clean as if you had just visited the dentist. Although this unique product is black in color, it is flavorless in taste. Our “mud” is safe for all ages to use and the ingredients are so natural you could swallow them!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.