« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Munchkin Click Lock Cups

No Longer Available
Free Munchkin Click Lock CupsExpired: Sep 16, 2013 11:17pm | Comments 0

- On Tuesday, September 17th, Munchkin will be once again giving away FREE Munchkin Click Lock Cups. Just like their facebook page and be one of the first 100 people to enter on the "FREE CUPS" tab at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] and you'll score one. Winners will be notified by email at the end of the promotion.

Click Lock Insulated Straw Cup

Let your little one sip without the spills with the 10oz Click Lock Insulated Straw Cup - 2pk by Munchkin. It features leak-proof protection you can see, feel and hear - just turn the lid until you hear the click and you are all locked and set - guaranteed! Insulated for cooler, fresher drinks with a clear outer with color tinted inner cup so Mom can see fill level. The soft, flexible silicone straw is leak proof in the open and closed position. Cleanup is a snap - top rack dishwasher safe. BPA free and ideal for little ones 12+ months.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.