« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Metamucil 114 Dose Canister

No Longer Available
Free Metamucil 114 Dose CanisterExpired: May 7, 2014 1:48pm | Comments 0

- Dr. Oz will be having a giveaway at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] today. The first 5,000 entrants will receive a coupon good for one free 114 dose canister of Metamucil (up to a $16 value), good through 7/31/14. Allow approximately 4-6 weeks for your coupon to arrive in your mailbox.

Metamucil

Love your heart and help lower your cholesterol, as well as maintain healthy blood sugar levels as part of your diet. Mix Metamucil Powder into at least 8 ounces of water for a delicious, convenient way to add fiber to your diet. One adult serving of Metamucil Powder has about 3 grams of fiber.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.