« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 Case

No Longer Available
Free Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 CaseExpired: Oct 20, 2014 7:43pm | Comments 0

- Maxboost is offering 100 FREE Maxboost Slim iPhone 5S/5 Cases every weekday in October! Like their facebook page then use the coupon code they post on their wall today at 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT) and click the link they provide to purchase one through Amazon for FREE with FREE Shipping.

View the full October giveaway calendar here .

Maxboost

Maxboost combines cutting-edge battery technology with contemporary style and design to add character and class to your portable devices. We are up-to-date with the latest trends in the constantly-evolving worlds of fashion and electronic innovation, and we create products that prove it. With Maxboost, you can be fashionable, be functional, and Be Different.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.