« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 Case

No Longer Available
Free Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 CaseExpired: Apr 3, 2014 12:10pm | Comments 6

- Maxboost is offering 200 FREE Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 Cases every day in March [100 at 11am PT/2pm ET and another 100 at 5pm PT/8pm ET]! Like their facebook page then use the coupon code listed on the "200 Free Cases a Day" tab to purchase one through Amazon for free.

PLUS, after your get your free case, leave a review on Amazon then fill out this form and they will mail you a FREE Battery Case!

Maxboost Slim iPhone 5 Case

This stylish ultra slim protective case is compatible to Apple's iPhone 5 & iPhone 5S any version including AT&T, Sprint, Verizon. Super-slim design and perfect fit that adds minimal bulk to your phone, while still offers reasonable amount of protection against tear wear from day to day use.

6 Comments Leave a Comment

kayla!kayla!
March 6, 2014 10:48 pm

How do you use code in checkout???

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
March 7, 2014 12:22 am

After you add the item to your cart, enter your shipping address then on the Payment page, click on the link that says "Enter a gift card or promotional code". Put the code in the box and click Apply.

This code will only work when you click the link on their facebook page then go to the Amazon page and see the "Add to Cart" button on that main page of the item. When it only says "Available from these sellers." that means they are out for today.

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
March 8, 2014 9:24 pm

We were able to get one of the free phone cases today!

We were able to get one of the free phone cases today!
Moemoe1515Moemoe1515
March 14, 2014 6:20 pm

Got mine;-) Thanks vonbeau!!

marimari
March 26, 2014 6:03 pm

hi jamie i've been trying to get this one all month for my phone i don't know if i'm doing it wrong or i get the times messed up but it seems like everytime i try to get one the page says their all out please help i would love to get one for my iphone.

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
March 26, 2014 11:27 pm

Hey Mari, Make sure you are on the Maxboost facebook at 2pm Eastern Time (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific) when they post the claim code and link on their wall. As soon as you see them, click the link to go to the Amazon product page. Add to cart then enter the coupon code and checkout. They go really quick so if you are trying to get one at any other time, they will be sold out. Please let me know if I can help further. :)

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.