« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Maxboost iPhone 5/5S Case

No Longer Available
Free Maxboost iPhone 5/5S CaseExpired: Nov 7, 2014 4:27pm | Comments 0

- Maxboost is offering 150 FREE Maxboost Slim iPhone 5/5S Cases today at 2:30pm ET. Like their facebook page then use the coupon code they post on their wall today at 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT) and click the link they provide to purchase one through Amazon for FREE with FREE Shipping. Limit one free case per month per account.

Maxboost

Maxboost combines cutting-edge battery technology with contemporary style and design to add character and class to your portable devices. We are up-to-date with the latest trends in the constantly-evolving worlds of fashion and electronic innovation, and we create products that prove it. With Maxboost, you can be fashionable, be functional, and Be Different. View the full November Giveaway Case Calendar here .

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.