« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Manic Panic Hair Color

No Longer Available
Free Manic Panic Hair ColorExpired: May 6, 2013 7:18pm | Comments 1

- Be one of the first 500 people to enter at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] on Tuesday, May 7th and you'll win a FULL SIZE jar of Manic Panic Semi-Permanent Hair Color Cream in Cleo Rose for FREE! Head over to Allure and register ahead of time but do not submit the form until the start time. Good Luck!

Manic Panic Semi-Permanent Hair Color Cream

Apply this candy-colored dye to the tips of shoulder-length or longer hair for a crazy-cool look.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

BelinBelin
May 7, 2013 10:58 am

soo at noon will there be a separate form or is it the form that appears under the "win exclusive beauty loot"?

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.