« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Barleans Sampler Packs

No Longer Available
Free Barleans Sampler PacksExpired: Mar 13, 2015 12:01pm | Comments 0

- Today at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT), Barleans will be offering up 3,000 FREE 2-pack Mango Peach Fish Oil Omega Swirl samples with an additional Chocolate Silk Greens sample! After all freebies are claimed, 2,000 digital coupons discounting $5.00 off a 16oz bottle of Barlean’s Mango Peach Fish Oil Omega Swirl will be offered.

NOTE: If you want one of these items for yourself, you will need to have a facebook friend send you one.

Additional Info

Barlean's

Barlean's provides the highest quality flax and borage oil products at the best value anywhere. Many of the nation's leading experts on health and nutrition exclusively recommend Barlean's.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.