« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Lumixyl Brightening Pads

No Longer Available
Free Lumixyl Brightening PadsExpired: May 9, 2013 9:42am | Comments 0

- Today, Allure will be giving away FREE full size Lumixyl Topical Brightening Pads. The first 500 people to enter at exactly Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] will win one! Head over and register ahead of time but do not submit the form until the start time. Good Luck!

Keep in mind, with these Allure giveaways, you usually won't know if you are a winner until the prize arrives in your mailbox.

Lumixyl Topical Brightening Pads

Hyaluronic acid helps skin look glowier in just days; vitamin C and licorice extract begin to fade dark spots in as little as eight weeks.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.