« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Lowe's $5 or $10 eGift Crd

No Longer Available
FREE Lowe's $5 or $10 eGift CrdExpired: Nov 23, 2018 10:26am | Comments 12 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

ACT FAST! Get a FREE Lowe's eGift Card valued at $5 or $10 TODAY (11/23) until 11AM Eastern, 10AM Central, 9AM Mountain, 8AM Pacific. Just text the code word PROMO to 78133 then reply Y and you'll receive a reply back with a link to your Lowe's gift card! Some will even win a $25, $100 or $500 gift card! GOOD LUCK!! Comment below and let us know how much your gift card is worth. We got a $5 one!

12 Comments Leave a Comment

Hidey ThomasHidey Thomas
November 23, 2018 10:02 am

I got a message back saying it doesn’t start till 6:00 am PST.....ummm what?! Lol it’s past that

TammyTammy
November 23, 2018 10:00 am

Got nothing

Shauna J LitseyShauna J Litsey
November 23, 2018 9:59 am

I got $5! And my nana got $100!

elizabeth a scanlonelizabeth a scanlon
November 23, 2018 9:40 am

got 5 dollars, thank you !!!

Shauna J LitseyShauna J Litsey
November 23, 2018 9:39 am

I got $5! Thank you

LilaLila
November 23, 2018 9:38 am

I received $5, thank you for sharing

Sonya D.Sonya D.
November 23, 2018 9:38 am

I got $5.00, thanks for sharing. I have gotten some really cool things 😄

Victoria8310Victoria8310
November 23, 2018 9:37 am

Not working anymore

Shambraleigh ConnerShambraleigh Conner
November 23, 2018 9:33 am

I got the text! It took a couple mimutes, $5 gift card. Thank you!!!

Jennifer EtheridgeJennifer Etheridge
November 23, 2018 9:32 am

Sent text with no return message

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
November 23, 2018 9:37 am

It takes a few minutes to get a response.

Shambraleigh ConnerShambraleigh Conner
November 23, 2018 9:31 am

I sent a text right away but have not received anything yet. Does it take a while?

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.