« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Lay's Bag & Chips

No Longer Available
Free Lay's Bag & ChipsExpired: May 29, 2014 12:08pm | Comments 0

- Follow @Lays on twitter then follow the instructions on their giveaway tweet at 1pm ET [12pm CT, 11am MT, 10a, PT]. If you're one of the first 250, you'll get a FREE Limited-edition LAY’S Classic Potato Chip Bag (no product inside) plus a coupon valid for one (1) bag of LAY’S chips up to $4.29. ARV: $20.00 each.

NOTE: If you won on Tuesday, you won't be able to win again today.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.