« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Le Couvent des Minimes Wash

No Longer Available
Free Le Couvent des Minimes WashExpired: Apr 7, 2015 9:33am | Comments 0

- Allure's FREE Stuff Giveaways start today! Be one of the first 500 to enter at exactly 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) - see official clock below - to score a free full-size tube of Le Couvent des Minimes Body Wash! Go here at the start time then click on the "ENTER APRIL 6" link under the image to access the entry form.

Additional Info

Le Couvent des Minimes Body Wash

The rose-and-berry scent of this body wash smells crisp, not cloying, and the creamy, glycerin-rich formula makes skin softer.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.