« «

Free LAY'S Tote Bag at 5pm ET

No Longer Available
Free LAY'S Tote Bag at 5pm ETExpired: Jun 3, 2014 3:49pm | Comments 0

- Follow @Lays on twitter then follow the instructions on their giveaway tweet at 5pm ET [4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT]. If you're one of the first 250, you'll get a FREE Specially-designed Lay’s tote. ARV: $36.00 each.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.