« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free LAY'S Tote Bag at 3pm ET

No Longer Available
Free LAY'S Tote Bag at 3pm ETExpired: Jun 9, 2014 2:49pm | Comments 0

- Follow @Lays on twitter then watch for their giveaway tweet at 3pm ET [2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT] and follow the instructions to enter. You'll need to be quick! If you're one of the first 250, you'll get a FREE Specially-designed Lay’s tote. ARV: $36.00 each.

NOTE: If you won a free tote bag on Tuesday, you cannot win again today.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.