« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Lay's Skateboard Deck

No Longer Available
Free Lay's Skateboard DeckExpired: Jun 24, 2014 5:00pm | Comments 0

- Get Ready!! Lay's will be giving away FREE Skateboard Decks TODAY (Tuesday, June 24th)! Follow @Lays on twitter then watch for their giveaway tweet at 5pm ET [4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT] and follow the instructions to enter. You'll need to be quick! If you're one of the first 100, you'll get a FREE Specially-designed Skateboard Deck. ARV: $60 each.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.