« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Lancôme Artliner Liner

No Longer Available
Free Lancôme Artliner LinerExpired: Aug 20, 2014 4:49pm | Comments 0

- FREE Lancôme Artliner 24H Precision Liner in Sapphire for the first 50 Allure members to enter at exactly 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT). ARV: $30.50.

Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Lancôme Artliner 24H Precision Liner

With its precision-tip foam applicator, this innovative formula delivers vibrant wear with no feathering, flaking, or fading. Its unique wet-vinyl finish, inspired by the sheen of patent leather shoes, goes on smooth without ever skipping. From a sophisticated cat eye to a daring double-liner look, color stays vibrant with a vinyl-like finish for 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.