« «

Other offers you might like:

Free 2n1 Moisturizing Spray

No Longer Available
Free 2n1 Moisturizing SprayExpired: Mar 11, 2015 11:55am | Comments 0

- Today at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT), Kiss My Face will be offering up 500 2n1 Light Moisturizing Air Powered Sprays for you to send to a friend. Your friend can choose their scent (Olive & Aloe, Lavender Shea or Tropical Coconut)! After all freebies are claimed, 2,000 printable coupons for $2 off the 2n1 Kiss My Face Light Moisturizing Air Powered Spray will be offered.

NOTE: If you want one of these items for yourself, you will need to have a facebook friend send you one.

Additional Info

2n1 Light Moisturizing Air Powered Spray

Introducing a new angle on moisturizing! An Air Powered continuous spray to lightly kiss your skin, leaving it moisturized in seconds. This lightweight formula is made with Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants® that offer an additional layer of Botanicals and Vitamins to help fight free radicals. And it's parabens and phthalates free.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.