« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Kilogram Organic Pyramid Tea Bag

No Longer Available
FREE Kilogram Organic Pyramid Tea BagExpired: Sep 13, 2016 10:44am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Intelligentsia Coffee will be participating in the Women's Health Week Sampler event today and they'll be offering up FREE Kilogram Organic Breakfast Blend Pyramid Tea Bag Samples at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Click here and be one of the FIRST 500 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample. After all of the samples have been sent, there will be 1,500 online coupons available to send for $2 off your next purchase of any bag of coffee or box of tea at intelligentsiacoffee.com.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the "Women's Health Week" tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.