« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash Curler

No Longer Available
Free Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash CurlerExpired: Aug 6, 2014 1:30pm | Comments 0

- FREE Kevyn Aucoin The Eyelash Curler for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT).

Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Kevyn Aucoin The Eyelash Curler

Noticeably lightweight, this Kevyn Aucoin curler is gentle enough to use on sensitive eyes. The bright red pad makes it easy to line up with the roots of lashes—ensuring precise placement for the consummate curl.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.