« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Popcorn Baller & Popcorn

No Longer Available
Free Popcorn Baller & PopcornExpired: Oct 10, 2013 12:06pm | Comments 0

- Be one of first 50 people to enter at EXACTLY 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST] to score a FREE Popcorn and FREE Popcorn Baller from Good Cook. They will do this every day through Friday, October 11th. You will not receive a confirmation if you are among the first 50 until the promotion ends on 10/12. Good Luck!

Popcorn baller

Making tasty popcorn ball treats can be fun, but also messy to roll. Our popcorn baller solves the problem. Scoop the mixture in, press down lid, and mold a perfect sphere. Works for all sticky and buttery mixtures, whether made with corn syrup, marshmallows, or melted holiday candy. Smart touch: Press the indented area on bottom of popcorn baller to release sphere onto parchment or waxed paper.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.