« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free Farmer's Garden Pickles

No Longer Available
Free Farmer's Garden PicklesExpired: Jun 27, 2013 10:38am | Comments 0

- Pickles, Pickles, Who loves Pickles? Today at 1pm EST, Vlasic will be giving away 10,000 coupons for a FREE jar of Farmer’s Garden pickles [up to $4.50 value]. The link has will be posted on their facebook wall at the start time [1pm EST, 12pm CSR, 11am MST, 10am PST]. Head over and like them then once you see the link, be quick to fill out the form to snag your free product coupon.

After the first 10,000 free product coupons have been printed, they will offer more $ off coupons: $3.00 Coupon [2nd 10,000]; $2.00 Coupon [Next 30,000]; $1.00 Coupon [Last 10,000].

Farmer's Garden

Farmer's Garden by Vlasic are made with the finest U.S.-grown cucumbers harvested at the peak of freshness, married with specially selected ingredients and hand-packed within days to bring you the perfect premium pickle.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.