« «

Other offers you might like:

Isle of Dogs Shampoo Sample

No Longer Available
Isle of Dogs Shampoo SampleExpired: May 27, 2015 2:22pm | Comments 0

- The first Pet Paw-looza Sampler Event for today is from Isle of Dogs . The first 2,000 at 1:00:00 PM ET (12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT) will get to gift a friend a free sample of Everyday NaturaLuxury Deep Cleaning Shampoo.

NOTE: This is not mobile friendly so you will need to switch to Desktop View/Mode to access it.

Deep Cleaning Shampoo

Our Deep Cleaning Shampoo is a gentle, yet thorough, cleansing shampoo that removes dirt, grime, and odor without being harsh on the skin or coat. This shampoo is sulfate and paraben free, and features the Isle of Dogs signature fragrance, Red Berries + Champagne.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.