« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Hot Wings Delivered to Your Home

No Longer Available
FREE Hot Wings Delivered to Your HomeExpired: Sep 20, 2016 10:48am | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

If you have a Twitter account, you could score FREE Hot Wings Delivered to Your Home at absolutely NO COST to you (this tip is even included)! This will go LIVE tonight 9/19 at approximately 8:30pm ET (7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT). Click here at the start time and be and the first 1,250 people to tweet with @gofooji @LuciferonFOX 🍗 #Lucifer for the chance to score a free meal valued at $16. If you're quick enough, they'll reply to your tweet with a link to claim your free noms!

Do not tweet until the start time when the @LuciferonFOX Twitter handle tweets with instructions on how to participate or it won't count.

NOTE: The Promotion is open only to those who are legal residents of United States and District of Columbia (excluding residents of Rhode Island) residing in an area serviced by GrubHub’s food-delivery service. Limited to the first 1250 participants. One per delivery address.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

RobRob
September 19, 2016 8:32 pm

Thanks; I got one, early on, before it expired!

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.