« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE HoneyBar Quinoa & Cranberry Sample

No Longer Available
FREE HoneyBar Quinoa & Cranberry SampleExpired: Aug 12, 2016 11:18am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

The last Back To School Sampler event is for CANADA ONLY! HoneyBar Products will be offering up a FREE HoneyBar Quinoa & Cranberry Sample at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Click here and be one of the FIRST 5.000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample. Remember, this is for Canadian Residents only.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the BTS tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.