« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free HABA Kringelring Rattle

No Longer Available
Free HABA Kringelring RattleExpired: Nov 21, 2013 11:09am | Comments 0

- On at 1PM EST you'll have the chance to send a friend one of Today, Thursday, November 21st at 1PM EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST] you'll have the chance to send a friend one of: 50 HABA Kringelring Rattles, 100 $10 HABA Gift Cards, or 1,000 $5 HABA Gift Cards. Head over and wish for it now and let your friends know to send you one too!

HABA Kringelring Rattles

HABA USA produces beautiful play toys and games. HABA toys become family heirlooms and treasured objects for children and parents alike. Our philosophy is simple, create products the encourage children to play and imagine

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.