« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Grain Berry Product Coupon

No Longer Available
FREE Grain Berry Product CouponExpired: Nov 13, 2018 11:07am | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Today, November 13th, Dr. Oz will be giving away a FREE Grain Berry Product Coupon to the first 1,500 people to enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) ! Just click here be one of the first 1,500 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Please note that the form will not appear on the Dr. Oz giveaway page until the start time. It may go live a few minutes early so be on the page ahead of time and keep refreshing until the form loads. Be quick to fill out and submit the form to snag your mailed free product coupon. GOOD LUCK!!

Additional Info

Coupon is redeemable for ANY one (1) box of the following Grain Berry cereal brands: Grain Berry Multi-Bran Flakes (12 oz box); Grain Berry Apple Cinnamon (12 oz box), Grain Berry Honey Nut (12 oz box), Grain Berry Original Toasted Oats (12 oz box), Grain Berry Shredded Wheat (14 oz box), or Grain Berry Cinnamon Frosted (16 oz box) OR a coupon that is redeemable for one (1) Grain Berry Onyx Smoothie Booster (8 oz pouch).

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.