« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE GoodCook Cookware Products

No Longer Available
FREE GoodCook Cookware ProductsExpired: Jun 6, 2016 10:34pm | Comments 0 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Starting on Monday, May 23rd, GoodCook will be giving away FREE GoodCook Cookware Products daily at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) through May 27th! For your chance to score some, simple click here and be of the first 50 to submit the form at EXACTLY 3:00:00 PM ET - see Official Clock below. You can enter once ever day for a chance to score up to 5 FREE Products!

Additional Info

Even though you can submit the form before the start time, DON'T because you will not be entered in the current days' giveaway. Winners will be notified via email on or about May 31, 2016.

goodcook-free-cookware.png

PRIZES

Day 1 Winners will each be mailed one (1) GoodCook Ceramic Knife (ARV $17.99).

Day 2 Winners will each be mailed one (1) GoodCook 3 Piece Y-Peeler Set (ARV $5.99).

Day 3 Winners will each be mailed one (1) GoodCook Silicon Bowl Cover (ARV $5.99).

Day 4 Winners will each be mailed one (1) Silicon Spoon and one (1) Silicon Spatula (ARV $7.98).

Day 5 Winners will each be mailed one (1) Silicon Whisk (ARV $7.99).

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.