« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Popcorn Baller & Popcorn

No Longer Available
Free Popcorn Baller & PopcornExpired: Oct 7, 2013 9:24am | Comments 0

- Starting on Monday, October 7th at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST], Good Cook will be giving away FREE Popcorn and FREE Popcorn Ballers. Like their page then you'll need to be one of the first 50 to enter at the start time to win. Since they are offering so few, these will be gone in a flash so you'll need to quick. They will do this giveaway every day for 5 days [through 10/11].

Popcorn Baller

Making tasty popcorn ball treats can be fun, but also messy to roll. Our popcorn baller solves the problem. Scoop the mixture in, press down lid, and mold a perfect sphere. Works for all sticky and buttery mixtures, whether made with corn syrup, marshmallows, or melted holiday candy. Smart touch: Press the indented area on bottom of popcorn baller to release sphere onto parchment or waxed paper.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.