« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Good Cook Prize Pack

No Longer Available
Free Good Cook Prize PackExpired: May 15, 2015 3:04pm | Comments 0

- Good Cook is giving away FREE Product Prize Packs daily at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) through May 15th! Use the mobile link or the facebook link and be one of the first 50 to submit the form at EXACTLY 3:00:00 PM ET - see Official Clock below - for your chance to win.

NOTE: Even though you can submit the form before that time, DON'T because you will not be entered in the current days' giveaway. Winners will be notified via email on or about May 18, 2015.

Additional Info

Day 1 winners will each be mailed one (1) Good Cook BBQ Prize Pack consisting of: One (1) Good Cook BBQ Glove (ARV $14.99), One (1) Three (3) Piece Good Cook BBQ Set (ARV $12.99), One (1) Good Cook Parchment Paper Roll (ARV $2.99), One (1) set of Good Cook Ketchup/Mustard Dispensers (ARV $2.49), and One (1) Two (2) Pack of Good Cook Burger Baskets (ARV $1.99). Total ARV of Day 1 prize pack: $1,772.50 USD.

Day 2 winners will each be mailed one (1) Good Cook Mexican Cuisine Prize Pack consisting of: One (1) Good Cook “Kryolite” Soft Touch 8” Saute Pan (ARV $14.99), One (1) Good Cook Tortilla Warmer (ARV $9.99), One (1) Good Cook Hamburger Meat Chopper (ARV $4.99), One (1) Good Cook Avocado Slicer (ARV $4.99), and One (1) Three (3)-pack of Good Cook Salsa Bowls (ARV $3.00) (the “Prize”, and collectively “Prizes”). Total ARV of Day 2 prize pack: $1,898.00 USD.

Day 3 winners will each be mailed one (1) Good Cook Vegetarian Cuisine Prize Pack consisting of: One (1) Good Cook Touch Steamer Basket (ARV $11.99), One (1) Good Cook Nonstick 4” Paring Knife (ARV $6.99), One (1) Good Cook Flex Cutting Mat (ARV $5.99), One (1) Good Cook Touch Horizontal Y-Shaped Peeler (ARV $4.99), and One (1) Good Cook Berry Colander (ARV $3.99). Total ARV of Day 3 prize pack: $1,697.50 USD.

Day 4 winners will each be mailed one (1) Good Cook Asian Cuisine Prize Pack consisting of: One (1) Good Cook Fusion Wok (ARV $14.99), One (1) Good Cook Spider Wok Skimmer Strainer (ARV $9.99), One (1) Good Cook Bamboo 10”x14”Cutting Board (ARV $8.99), One (1) Good Cook Nonstick 5” Santoku Knife (ARV $6.99), and One (1) set of Good Cook Bamboo Chopsticks (ARV $2.00) (the “Prize”, and collectively “Prizes”). Total ARV of Day 4 prize pack: $2,148.00 USD.

Day 5 winners will each be mailed one (1) Good Cook Italian Cuisine Prize Pack consisting of: One (1) Good Cook “Classic” Two (2) Qt Nonstick Sauce Pan (ARV $19.99), One (1) Good Cook Three (3)-piece Colander set (ARV $9.99), One (1) Good Cook Nylon 12 ½” Spaghetti Server (ARV $5.99), One (1) Good Cook Flexible Red Peeler (ARV $2.99), and One (1) Good Cook Parmesan Cheese Grater (ARV $2.99) (the “Prize”, and collectively “Prizes”). Total ARV of Day 5 prize pack: $2,097.50

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.