« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Venus Embrace Razor

No Longer Available
Free Venus Embrace RazorExpired: Oct 1, 2013 7:12pm | Comments 0

- On Wednesday, October 2nd, the Allure Pop-Up Shop sponsored by P&G will be giving away FREE Gillette Venus Embrace Razors!! Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll score one!

These are going to go fast so be on their page a few minutes before the start time. Refresh the page and as soon as you see the button pop up, be fast to click it, fill out and submit the form. Once all 5,000 products have been claimed, there will be a message that says they are gone.

Gillette Venus Embrace Razor

Get a super-smooth shave and amazing looking skin with Venus Embrace. Venus Embrace has 5-blades plus a ribbon of moisture for fewer nicks and cuts.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.