« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Super BB Beauty Powder 4/30

No Longer Available
Free Super BB Beauty Powder 4/30Expired: Apr 24, 2013 11:53am | Comments 0

- On Tuesday, April 30th, Physicians Formula will be giving away FREE full-size Super BB All-in-1 Beauty Balm Powder. You'll need to "like" them on facebook then be one of the first 1,000 to enter the secret word on the "Promotions" tab at 5pm EST [4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST]. The secret code word will be posted on their facebook wall at the start time so you'll need to type fast to get one.

Super BB All-in-1 Beauty Balm Powder

1st ever Beauty Balm Powder form for a smoothing effect that instantly diffuses the appearance of imperfections, evens out skin tone and minimizes the appearance of pores. Weightless powder acts as a protective veil from UV damage & moisture loss so skin looks and feels smooth, glowing and naturally flawless.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.