« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Klorane Dry Shampoo With Nettle

No Longer Available
Klorane Dry Shampoo With NettleExpired: Jul 10, 2013 9:54am | Comments 0

Allure's freebie for today is a FULL SIZE bottle of Klorane Dry Shampoo With Nettle . Just be one of the first 500 people to enter at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] today [July 8th] and you'll win one. Head over to Allure, register ahead of time and fill out the form but do NOT submit the form until the start time. Good Luck!

Klorane Dry Shampoo With Nettle

Made specifically for oily hair, a few shots of this ultra-absorbent formula gives roots a boost, preserves a blowout, and can even help control the scalp's oil production.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.