« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Fuji Instax Mini 8 Camera

No Longer Available
Free Fuji Instax Mini 8 CameraExpired: Jun 17, 2014 2:16pm | Comments 1

- Get Ready!! Tomorrow, June 17th, Lay's will be giving away FREE Cameras! Follow @Lays on twitter then watch for their giveaway tweet at 4pm ET [3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT] and follow the instructions to enter. You'll need to be quick! If you're one of the first 75, you'll get a FREE Fuji Instax Mini 8 Camera and Lay’s Tote. ARV: $135.99 each.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

stayandraestayandrae
June 17, 2014 2:15 am

Awesome!Fuji camera

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.