« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Friskies Boredom Buster Kit

No Longer Available
Free Friskies Boredom Buster KitExpired: Jun 18, 2012 9:35am | Comments 1

- Here's a great freebie for cats! Friskies will be giving away FREE Boredom Buster Kits over on their facebook page today at 4pm EST [3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST]. Head over and "Like" their page then click on the "End Cat Boredom" link to sign up at the start time. This kit could include a toy, a free product coupon or a money-saving coupon.

Friskies

We think cats are awesome. For us, they are daily invitations to a more vibrant world. We love how their finely tuned senses turn every corner of an ordinary home into an opportunity for new lands to be charted and new mysteries to be solved. How hiding places must be explored and claimed. And higher ground must be conquered.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
June 25, 2012 9:50 pm

Our Friskies Boredom Busters kit.

Our Friskies Boredom Busters kit.
Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.