« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Flonase Allergy Relief

No Longer Available
Free Flonase Allergy ReliefExpired: Apr 15, 2015 1:43pm | Comments 0

- Dr. Oz is having a giveaway today! The first 500 to enter at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) will score a mailed coupon for a FREE Flonase Allergy Relief Product (ARV: $13.96). The following 5,000 eligible participants will receive a coupon for $2 off a Flonase Allergy Relief Product. Limit one (1) prize per household/person/e-mail address.

Flonase Allergy Relief

Flonase Allergy Relief contains the number one prescribed allergy medicine in the US, fluticasone propionate. Once daily, Flonase - the first and only OTC nasal spray formula indicated to offer 24-hour relief of both nasal and eye-related allergy symptoms - delivers full prescription-strength allergy treatment without a prescription. Unlike most common OTC allergy pills, Flonase helps block six allergic substances, not just one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.