« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack

No Longer Available
FREE Explore Cuisine Pasta PackExpired: Aug 8, 2016 1:01pm | Comments 1 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Explore Cuisine will be participating in the Back To School Sampler event today and they'll be offering up a FREE Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Click here and be one of the FIRST 500 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a FREE sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the #BTS tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

RosemaryRosemary
August 8, 2016 12:09 pm

Cant wait to give feedback on these samples. ☺

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.