« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

No Longer Available
FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair LotionExpired: Nov 21, 2017 10:13am | Comments 1

Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion on Tuesday, November 21 at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 3,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 3,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for EITHER one (1) free 16.9oz bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Light Feel Lotion OR one (1) free 16.9oz bottle of Eucerin Intensive Repair Rich Feel Lotion. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

NOTE: These will go FAST so be on the page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until the form appears. They usually close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

1 Comments Leave a Comment

ebbieebbie
November 21, 2017 10:08 am

Got mines the giveaway is over

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.