« «

Other offers you might like:

FREE Jar of Eucerin Advanced Repair Cream

No Longer Available
FREE Jar of Eucerin Advanced Repair CreamExpired: Jan 8, 2019 11:23am | Comments 4 | MOBILE FRIENDLY

Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE jar of Eucerin Advanced Repair Cream on January 8th at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Cream Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for one (1) free 16oz jar of Eucerin Advanced Repair Cream. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Thank you Tina B!

Additional Info

These will go FAST so be on the page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until the form appears. They will close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

4 Comments Leave a Comment

Marisela GarciaMarisela Garcia
January 8, 2019 12:21 pm

this is bull i tried since 11am mountain standard time and it was telling me that the page was not correct done with this

ManishaManisha
January 8, 2019 11:01 am

Done thanks

BARBARA KempBARBARA Kemp
January 8, 2019 9:28 am

Please cancel receiving these emails

RozaRoza
January 7, 2019 3:34 pm

I like

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.