« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Pen or Mechanical Pencil

No Longer Available
Free Pen or Mechanical PencilExpired: Jul 21, 2015 1:09pm | Comments 0

- Sampler's Back To School sampling event from Pentel of America is at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Go here and "like" their facebook page, click on the "#BTS" tab and at the start time you'll be able to gift a friend a FREE EnerGel-X Liquid Gel Pen or Icy Mechanical Pencil.

If you want one of these for yourself, be sure to "Wish for It" and ask a friend to send you one!

Additional Info

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.