« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Free Elmo Bag Tag

No Longer Available
Free Elmo Bag TagExpired: Jun 24, 2013 9:15am | Comments 0

- Every day at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST], Nursery Water is giving away 100 free nursery bag tags featuring the popular red Sesame Street character, Elmo.

Elmo Bag Tag

Not just for luggage anymore, attach this adorable Elmo bag tag to your diaper bag, backpack, book bag or even lunchbox.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.