« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Reusable Shopping Bag

No Longer Available
Free Reusable Shopping BagExpired: Jun 6, 2012 9:11am | Comments 0

- Earthbound Farm will be giving away 5,000 FREE Reusable Shopping Bags to fans of their facebook page starting at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] today. Head over and "Like" their facebook page then watch their wall at the start time. They'll post a link that'll take you to sign up for the free bag. The first 5,000 will get one. This free stuff by mail was shared with us by Vonbeau.com member jessjohnson666. Thank you!!

Earthbound Farm

Organic gourmet pre-washed salads, vegetables, fruit, dried fruits, snacks and now organic herb purees and frozen organic fruits and veggies.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.