« «

Other offers you might like:

Free Domino's Pan Pizza

No Longer Available
Free Domino's Pan PizzaExpired: Oct 12, 2015 1:24pm | Comments 0

- On Monday, October 12th at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT), visit mlb.com/dominono and be one of the first 27,000 mlb.com account users to enter and you'll score a code valid for a FREE medium two-topping handmade pan pizza from Domino's. Sign up now if you're not already a member (it's free) and be ready! Void in Alaska and Hawaii.

FYI: This usually goes live a few minutes early so be on their site about 10 minutes before the start time and keep refreshing.

Fine Print: Carryout only. Free pizza awarded in the form of a code. Code must be claimed and redeemed within 5 days starting from 12pm pdt the first business day following the no-hitter. Must have an mlb.com account.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.