« «

Other offers you might like:

DermaSilk Beauty Peel Sample

No Longer Available
DermaSilk Beauty Peel SampleExpired: Apr 26, 2013 9:08am | Comments 0

- On Saturday, April 27th, DermaSilk will be giving away free samples of their 5 Minute Beauty Peel. Head over and "like" them on facebook then watch their wall for the signup link to be posted at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST]. The first 10,000 people to sign up will get the sample mailed to them for FREE!

DermaSilk 5 Minute Beauty Peel

DermaSilk 5 Minute Beauty Peel utilizes the power of enzymes to deeply cleanse and resurface the upper layers of the skin, removing the dead cells that clog pores, dull the skin, and show age.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.