« «

Other offers you might like:

Free DeMet's TURTLES at 3pm EST

No Longer Available
Free DeMet's TURTLES at 3pm ESTExpired: Nov 25, 2013 12:12pm | Comments 0

- Starting today, November 18th, DeMet's TURTLES will be giving away FREE Holiday Packages on their facebook page. They will do this every day starting at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] to the first 200 people to enter. Like their page then click on the 'Free Turtles' tab to get to the form. We'll post a daily reminder.

TURTLES

TURTLES is a trademark for a brand of candy by DeMet's Candy Company. Turtles brand candy were developed by Johnson’s Candy Company (which became DeMet’s Candy Company in 1923) in 1918, after a salesman came into the commissary’s dipping room and showed a candy to one of the dippers, who pointed out that the candy looked like a turtle. Soon after, Johnson’s Candy Company was making the same kind of candy and selling it under the name "Turtles."

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.