« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free DeMet's Turtles at 3pm ET

No Longer Available
Free DeMet's Turtles at 3pm ETExpired: Dec 12, 2014 5:53pm | Comments 0

- DeMet's TURTLES will be having a 12-Day Gift Away December 1st through December 12th at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). Like their facebook page and be one of the first 41 people to submit the form at the start time for your chance to score a TWO (2) vouchers, each redeemable for one (1) TURTLES Holiday package valued up to $4.99.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.