« «

Other offers you might like:

Free DeMet's FLIPZ at 3pm EST

No Longer Available
Free DeMet's FLIPZ at 3pm ESTExpired: Oct 17, 2013 12:39pm | Comments 0

- Starting on Monday, DeMet's FLIPZ will be giving away a FREE Halloween Package every day through Friday, October 18th. Like their facebook page then be on of the first 100 people to enter at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] to score yours.

NOTE: You will not be notified until the end of the promotion if you are one of the winners. Be sure to use a valid email address because you will need to provide your mailing information if you win.

DeMet's FLIPZ

Whenever hunger strikes, make sure you've got FLIPZ nearby! FLIPZ are the most Flippin' Awesome snack ever! That's because they combine crunchy, salty pretzels with smooth, sweet milk chocolate for an outrageous anytime snack. Anytime is the right time for a Flippin' Awesome Snack!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.