« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

FREE Fragrance Free Dish Liquid Sample

No Longer Available
FREE Fragrance Free Dish Liquid SampleExpired: Feb 1, 2016 3:17pm | Comments 0 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Dapple Baby is participating in the Ultimate Online Baby Shower Sampler event today at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT) and they'll be offering a FREE Fragrance Free Dish Liquid Sample . Visit their facebook page from a computer or switch to desktop view and be one of the FIRST 3,000 at the start time and you'll get to send up to 3 facebook friends a free sample.

If you're new to the Sampler sampling events, here's how it works:

At the start time, a "Send to a Friend" button will appear on the New Year, New You tab of the facebook page offering the sample. Quickly click the button and start typing in the name of the facebook friend you want the sample to go to. Select the friends, then type a short message and click send. Your friend will get a facebook notification to claim the sample. If you want a sample, you will need a friend to send you one.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.