« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

FREE Customized Lunchboxes

No Longer Available
FREE Customized LunchboxesExpired: Sep 12, 2016 9:39am | Comments 5 | NOT MOBILE FRIENDLY

Thru 8/31, Babybel is giving away a limited number of FREE Customized Lunchboxes per day. If you'd like one, visit their site here and be on of the first 120 entrants at 10am ET (9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT). Limit of two lunchboxes per household. This free stuff by mail was shared with us by Vonbeau.com member Sammi4545. Thank you!!

Giveaway Schedule:

  • 120 lunchboxes will be available per day between 7/1/2016 and 7/15/2016 to the first 120 eligible entrants to submit a Submission (defined below) each day during this Giveaway Window.
  • 275 lunchboxes will be available per day between 7/16/2016 and 7/31/2016 to the first 275 eligible entrants to submit a Submission each day during this Giveaway Window.
  • 200 lunchboxes will be available per day between 8/1/2016 and 8/15/2016 to the first 200 eligible entrants to submit a Submission each day during this Giveaway Window.
  • 50 lunchboxes will be available per day between 8/16/2016 and 8/31/2016 to the first 50 eligible entrants to submit a Submission each day during this Giveaway Window.

5 Comments Leave a Comment

Robin HRobin H
August 3, 2016 8:05 am

What does "Not Mobile Friendly" in red at the top mean? I've had two instances now when I had already started my lunchbox design, once completely finished and had hit submit when it froze up, and got kicked out only to see that there were no more available. Just wondering what the problem might be or if anyone else is having the same issue?

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
August 3, 2016 11:58 am

Hi Robin, "Not Mobile Friendly" means that you need to access the offer from a computer instead of a mobile device (phone, tablet) for it to work properly.

Hannah wHannah w
August 3, 2016 5:34 pm

Super excited!!!

kitti caterinakitti caterina
August 11, 2016 8:03 am

I am here @ the time on the dot for three days and nothing!!!!

kitti caterinakitti caterina
August 11, 2016 8:05 am

okay now I picked a box then when it said start step two, rhey said they were all gone grrrrrrrrrrrrrr I picked a box! wtf?

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.