« «

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Free CoverGirl + Olay De-Puffer

No Longer Available
Free CoverGirl + Olay De-PufferExpired: Aug 4, 2014 4:19pm | Comments 0

- FREE full-size CoverGirl + Olay The De-Puffer Eye Concealer for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT).

Log in ahead of time then click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link above the calendar at the start time then fill out the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

CoverGirl + Olay The De-Puffer Eye Concealer

COVERGIRL color science and Olay skin science combine to create a beauty revolution aimed specifically at tackling puffiness and dark circles. Olay rejuvenating serum plus cucumber extract soothes puffiness under the eye, while a unique cooling metal-tip applicator massages on concealer as it glides over under eye area.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.